Other Links

Individuals Bonsai Sites
Jerry “Bonsaihunk” Meislik | www.bonsaihunk.us
Dan Barton | www.danbartonbonsaipots.wordpress.com
Pauline Muth Bonsai Studio | pfmbonsai.com
Bonsai Dealers
Wal Studio Ceramics | www.walsall-studio-ceramics.co.uk
Bonsai Northwest | www.bonsai-nw.com
Nature’s Way Nursey | www.natureswaybonsai.com
International Bonsai Arboretum (William Valavanis) | www.internationalbonsai.com
Bonsai Northshore (Guy Guidry) | www.bonsainorthshore.com
Brussel’s Bonsai Nursery | www.brusselsbonsai.com
Dallas Bonsai Garden | www.dallasbonsai.com
Japan Bonsai (Tak Yamaura) | www.japanbonsai.com
Telperion Farms | www.telperionfarms.com
Wee Tree Farm | www.weetree.com
Bonsai Clubs
American Bonsai Society | www.absbonsai.org
Bonsai Clubs International | www.bonsai-bci.com
Association of British Bonsai Artists | www.bonsaiartists.co.uk
Federation of British Bonsai Societies | www.fobbsbonsai.co.uk
North American Bonsai Federation | www.bonsai-wbff.org/nabf/main.htm
National Bonsai Foundation | www.bonsai-nbf.org
Puget Sound Bonsai Association | psba.us
The Bonsai Society of Portland | hwww.portlandbonsai.org
Vancouver Island Bonsai Club | https://web.archive.org/web/20110902102410/http://www.portlandbonsai.org/
Pacific Northwest Bonsai Clubs Association | pnbca.com
Boise Bonsai Society | www.boisebonsai.com
Golden State Bonsai Federation | www.gsbf-bonsai.org
Material of Interest
Haskill Creek Publishing – Bonsai Books | www.haskillcreek.com
Stolen Bonsai Registry | www.absbonsai.org/SBR
The Bonsai Sites.com Network | www.bonsaisites.com
Bonsai Tree | www.bonsaitree.co.za
Bonsai Focus | bonsaifocus.com